Planning and Zoning

The Northwest Planning Board consists of the following members:

  • Roger Miller, Chairman
  • James Brown
  • Leslie Mintz
  • Norris Corbett
  • TaQuinta Munn
  • Edward Barkley
  • Brian Schenck

Municipal planning services are provided by Brunswick County Planning. Brunswick County Planning is a public planning department within Brunswick County Government that has an experienced and dedicated team focused on customer service, sustaining quality of life, and promoting economic development.

Links to Key Information:

For additional information, contact Nicole Morgan with the Brunswick County Planning Department at (910) 253-2039 or Donna Strickland, City Clerk at 910-655-3110.


Utilities are provided by Brunswick County Public Utilities. For billing, water and sewer information and news, click below.